Vote for your favourite! I Play Here entry!

by

Thank you all for your amazing entries to our competition where we asked where YOU play! With the entry period now closed it’s time for you to tell us whose entry you liked the most!

I PLay Here Image

After much thought and sifting through all the many many amazing entries to the competition we chose the 50 finalists who we thought most deserved a place in the finals. Thank you to all of you who entered and a huge congratulations to the 50 contestants who made the final cut.

Now the voting is up to you. Which entry is your favourite? Which one makes you smile the most? Or laugh the most? Maybe you just like the way the photo was taken, or you wish you could play there too? Every vote counts, and with such amazing prizes up for grabs may the best entry win!

Vote for your favourite here!

Tags: , , , ,

47 Responses to “Vote for your favourite! I Play Here entry!”

  1. Edgardo Herrero Papa Jr Says:

    HELLO TO ALL PEOPLE AND MY FRIENDS PLEAYING PEY SOCIETY PLEASE VOTE FOR ME. MY NAME IS EDGARDO FROM PHILIPPINES JUST FOLLOW THIS LINKS

    friends please vote for me just follow this links http://iplayhere.playfish.com/?go=gallery&k=18&o=1

    vote for Edgardo from philippines 10pts please thx…. please. LET ME WIN MAC LAPTOP CAUSE I NEVER BEEN HAVE THAT LAPTOP PLEASE HEHEHE THX, HELP ME PLEASE

  2. Marie Flores Says:

    hey guys! 🙂 please vote for my entry. Im from sydney, Australia. here’s the link:
    http://iplayhere.playfish.com/?go=gallery&pid=2104&type=fs&k=18&o=0
    thanks so much! goodluck to all og the lucky 50 finalists!

  3. Donway Says:

    Vote 10 for Me! I’ve always dreamed of working with a Macbook! For setting my kitchen brush on fire and the whole uniform and hat..!

    http://iplayhere.playfish.com/?go=gallery&k=0&o=1

    Thanks everyone!~

  4. babysiiaozz Says:

    sad.. i’m not one of them =(

    http://iplayhere.playfish.com/?go=gallery&pid=2394&type=fs&k=77&o=1

  5. Saeunn Says:

    Weeee I´m in the final 🙂

    pls vote 10 for me 🙂

    This picture is taken et Gullfoss, the most beautiful and famus waterfall in Iceland.

    http://iplayhere.playfish.com/?go=gallery&pid=2019&type=fs&k=27&o=1

    Good luck to all the 50 finalists!

  6. Ilhys Says:

    Plese to all my friends on Pet society = playfish,vote for me 10,Thanks so much.Por favor a todo smis amigos de Pet Society votar por me los 10 puntos.gracias!!

  7. Nomad Says:

    When will Playfish have another I PLAY HERE competition?? I didn’t enter because I didn’t even know there was a competition goin on…

  8. Annelies Says:

    Success to all finalists!!

    NB: Does anybody know how many entries took part ? And whether the intermediate scores can be followed somewhere?

    Thanks a lot in advance!!

    Annelies, Loly Wagadou, NachtMary

  9. carolina ferrara Says:

    I like so much your photo

  10. Annelies Says:

    @Carolina Ferrara: which picture do you mean?
    I would like to have a look at it.
    x

  11. Houda Fayad Says:

    I like this game
    good luck to all

  12. Hathairat Says:

    Hello everyone!

    Congrats to all 50 finalists! 😀

    Please check out my picture and vote for me if you like it here:

    http://iplayhere.playfish.com/?go=gallery&k=36&o=0

    Thanks so much!! I really appreciate your help 🙂

    Good luck to all 50 finalists~ Cheers!!

    http://iplayhere.playfish.com/?go=gallery&k=36&o=0

  13. JuL Says:

    Hi!! i´m Jul, one of the 50 finalist!!! Please vote for me!!

    http://iplayhere.playfish.com/?go=gallery&pid=3562&type=fs&k=45&o=0

    the subject of my picture is dressed as the characters most famous games of Playfish. Please help me to win, be grateful to you and the friends with whom do you recommend!

    a very warm greeting from mexico! =)

  14. JuL Says:

    Hi!!! i´m Jul, from Mexico, and i´m one of the 50 finalist in the “i play here” competition. Please!!! vote for me, and promote my pic with your friends!!! =)

    http://iplayhere.playfish.com/?go=gallery&pid=3562&type=fs&k=45&o=0

    the subject of my picture is dressed as the characters most famous games of Playfish. Please help me to win, be grateful to you and the friends with whom do you recommend?

    a very warm greeting from mexico! =)

  15. Annelies Says:

    Strange…. my posts don’t seem to come through…?

  16. Annelies Says:

    Some girls look in the mirror to play with their make-up
    I do to see where I am playing playfish!

    check it out at the playfish gallery to vote….

    Love to all!
    Annelies from Belgium

  17. Hathairat Says:

    If you have some times, please check out my picture and if you like what you see, please vote for me 🙂

    The link to my entry is

    http://iplayhere.playfish.com/?go=gallery&pid=3067&type=fs&k=36&o=0

    Name: Hathairat from Chiangmai Thailand…

    Thank you!!

    Good luck to all 50 finalists!! Cheers! 🙂

  18. Nits Says:

    If you love tulips (or flowers in general), you’ll certainly love this pic:

    http://iplayhere.playfish.com/?go=gallery&pid=1698&type=fs&k=10&o=0

    Picture was taken during the Tulip Time Festival at Veldheer Tulip Farms in Holland, Michigan.

  19. pluiedétoile Says:

    comment jouer pet society

  20. ryan eris Says:

    i like to join…
    sad to say, its too late…

  21. ryan eris Says:

    please inform me if other competition
    will be published soon..haha

  22. Brandy Says:

    Please vote “10″ for “Brandy”…I REALLY need a computer to look for a job, and I NEVER win anything!!!! I was surprised to have made it this far. Thank you sooo much

    http://www.facebook.com/ext/share.php?sid=88320598751&h=q06bQ&u=9FIGc&ref=mf

  23. Paula Says:

    PlEaSe… *-_-*….vote for me…voten por mi, votez pour moi..I never win anything also so please vote for me and this picture was made with love!!!

    http://iplayhere.playfish.com/?go=gallery&pid=4228&type=fs&k=48&o=0

    thank you, gracias, merci!!! *-_-*

  24. Manolo Says:

    LAST CALL VOTE 10 FOR NICOLI …. GO GO GO DUBAI!!!!

  25. Manolo Says:

    10 votes for NICOLI before voting closes … the backdrop of the photo is the only 7-star Hotel in the World … Burj Al Arab …

  26. Manolo Says:

    NICOLI’S LINK …

    http://iplayhere.playfish.com/?go=gallery&pid=2931&type=fs&k=36&o=0

  27. nayla Says:

    OMG IM IN.. but late to vote.. i dont know it has been started.. huaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    im not tell to anyone dat im the on of nominated

    so saaadddddddddddddd…

  28. Mary Esmeralda Miranda Says:

    Hello !!! ….. Vote for me please aahh ………..

  29. Vim Says:

    when will you announce the winners? i’m so excited…

  30. Saeunn Says:

    Why does it take so loooonnng to announce the winners??? 😉

  31. Annelies Says:

    we all are!
    😉
    xx

  32. Pedro Says:

    killo, cuando salen aquí los que han ganao el portatil ese del pero en la tapa ?
    ozú xaval, como gane os váis a quedar tos de piedra.

    un abrazo coleguitas der pet …

  33. Mai Says:

    no winners yet?? 😀

  34. Monica Says:

    ???????????

  35. luis camilo Says:

    mañana a la eskuela ke bkn para ver a mi polola cote zhu

  36. paula lorena Says:

    necesito que en mi facebook pueda hacer la mascota de pet society por fa lo mas antes posible por que me estoy muriendo si no tengo mascota …

  37. Penny Tam Says:

    ……

  38. alicia vera Says:

    Great !.Congratulations

  39. Chardilene khae Sumait Says:

    hi..this is khae,a fan and player of playfish on facebook..i am a student from lyceum of the philippines university..just wanna ask if we can do a ads for you for free but all you have to do is to put it on media..this ads is part of our practice in our major..pls. give us a chance to show our talents and skills in advertising matter..i am hoping for your response in this matter..my email add in indicated on the top.thank you so much..more power

  40. said Says:

    hola noo es ta mal

  41. mamey Says:

    bergabung disini.. ngak ada ruginya malah nanti akan ada hasilnya .. belum mencoba.. bagaimana bisa tahu….gratisssssssssss

  42. charlene Says:

    hi..this is charlene,a fan and player of playfish on facebook..i am a student from lyceum of the philippines university..just wanna ask if we can do a ads for you for free but all you have to do is to put it on media..this ads is part of our practice in our major..pls. give us a chance to show our talents and skills in advertising matter..i am hoping for your response in this matter..my email add in indicated on the top.thank you so much..more power

  43. Roi Says:

    We all do play playfish games?
    can you add me in face book my email is roivincent19@y.c
    add e and enjoy and keep playing play fish
    don’t forget to vote for me!

  44. ralftmin Says:

    Serious good that there was a game that is similar to habbo and is with equal pets

Leave a Reply

