And the winners are…

by

And now for the moment you’ve all been waiting for – the winning entries to our Greetings Card competition in Pet Society!

Pet Society players were asked to create greetings cards and then vote for their favourites, with the highest rated cards being made available in the game to all. What we didn’t expect was for well over 30,000 entries to appear in our inbox – but that’s exactly what happened! We were stunned by the quality of the entries into the competition and were once again in awe of the creative skills on show. So without further ado, here are the five winning cards as voted by you!

All five winners will receive 10,000 in game coins and a real Pet Society figurine, so a round of applause please for the following:

In 5th place… (Well done Ronny!)

In 4th place… (Well done Celia!)

In 3rd place… (Well done Nikolas!)

In 2nd place… (Well done Jenia!)

In 1st place… (Congratulations Valentina!)

Congratulations to all the winners!

Tags: , , ,

26 Responses to “And the winners are…”

  1. Gilly Says:

    Well done it’s lovely

  2. David Says:

    Wow! Very nice!

    I love playfish!

  3. Megs Says:

    Well done! All these cards look really cool and must have taken AGES to do!

  4. DoLoR Says:

    Repair the pet societyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  5. mimzy Says:

    super bueno

  6. krishna Says:

    me encanta playfish

  7. Tim Reynolds Says:

    Nice post. Thank you for the info. Keep it up.

  8. fenna Says:

    i wanted to enter this competition but couldnt figure out how to create a card. can someone please tell me how these cards were made, ie, wot software or website was used or the process if any. thanks all.
    great games by the way, they are all fun.

  9. delia orihuela shea Says:

    i like them all !good job judges!

  10. dada Says:

    very nice

  11. dazeleen mae Says:

    very good pets

  12. miguel angel Says:

    pofin encontre alguna manera de darles mis quejas miren que tengo una amiga que tenia de putaje 80000 y en 5minutos paso a 550000 mm yo exigo que le baneen su cuenta ella se llama paooliita y su nombre en pet es manchita me da rabia que le digo que me diga como lo hizo y me insulta y le adverti que les hiba aviasr a un administrador me dijo que no le importa que ya lleva 2 dias con ese puntaje nunca le banearan su cuenta pet society, pues espero que hagan algo al respecto GRACIAS

  13. Angela Says:

    Mi piace molto questo gioco; è divertentissimo!

  14. guada abraham Says:

    ……………………

  15. NeniiTa CaNay Says:

    me quiero integrar

  16. cristina Says:

    we want a Pet Society iPhone app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  17. BellaPetSociety Says:

    I LOVE the third one! I wish I would of bought it. I think the third one should of been in second place.

  18. andrea Says:

    how do you enter into competitions such as these??? where’s the notifications about them??

  19. hallgunn Says:

    hei its a beautiful day

  20. elizabeth Says:

    me quiero integrar al equipo

  21. tracy Says:

    ME QUIERO INTERAR AL!

  22. Suri-chan Says:

    Some pets have pictures like these. How can I have too?
    I just played 2 months ago so I don’t know a lot. Please guide me.
    Thanks a lot.

  23. Suri-chan Says:

    I like the third and the final pix. Will you give me for a gift?

  24. louanne Says:

    I love pet society

  25. esperanza tromp Says:

    amo a play fish pero como me registro

  26. Camila Says:

    me gusta mucho el pet society pero no tengo mucha plata, no se donde registrarme para hacer este plan ,si alguno tiene algun truco por fabor digamenlo

Leave a Reply

